We continue to work during lockdown in compliance with all the rules:
no more than 4 people with instructor during training, going out to sea with companies of up to 10 people. Now, yachts are one of the safest places.
Close
Tuna fishing in Limassol
The cost for one person:
€120
Now is a high season and the greatest chance of a catch you've never had in your life! You are in for an unforgettable experience of tuna fishing and watching the view of the morning sea from a large sailing yacht (12-14 meters). Join along!

Tuna is a large marine fish from the mackerel family that lives in the subtropical and tropical regions of the world's ocean. Fishing for tuna is exciting and - even experienced fishermen will appreciate a worthy rival in this large and strong fish.

The body of tuna has a spindle-shaped dense structure, which allows it to develop high speeds - up to 75 km / h. The absence of a swim bladder (in most species) and the structure of the head makes it difficult for the fish to be calm making it move all the time.

Tuna is a predators among fish. The basis of its diet is cephalopods, crustaceans and small fish. For habitation, tuna prefer both surface waters and great depths of up to 200 meters. Tuna spend most of their lives in motion chasing small fish. This active predator hunts noisily, which makes it easy to find it when choosing a place for fishing. Usually, tuna are found in small shoals, with the exception of trophy specimens that prefer a solitary lifestyle (a shoal of large tuna of more than five fish is rarely found).

Tuna includes 15 species of fish from 5 genera:
Slender tuna (Allothunnus); Bullet tuna (Auxis); Mackerel tuna (Euthynnus); Skipjack tuna (Katsuwonus); Tuna (Thunnus)

Program
Dates:
From June 15 to August 15
Every week on Friday and Saturday night

Time:
Meeting in the marina: 3.30 am
Coming back: 8 am
We have a large selection of certificates (See all the offers). Fill out this form and our managers will contact you and offer the best option:
A gift certificate
FAQ
How should I dress?
The main rule is to dress comfortably and wear clothes that matches the weather.

Clothing:

  • Windbreaker and pants or shorts;
  • T-shirt / jacket with UV protection (thermal underwear and fleece sweatshirt);
  • Hat / cap, gloves;
We recommend that you purchase a long-sleeved sweater with UV protection to protect yourself from sun and wind.

Shoes for a yacht:
  • Light non-slip sole so as not to leave marks on the hull of the boat;
  • Fixed heel;
  • Tight closed toe.

When moving around the deck without shoes, you can fall or injure your toes and feet — there are many parts on a boat that is easy to trip over. Unfortunately, even experienced sailors can be injured when they neglect this simple rule.
Will I be seasick? What should I do if I have sickness?
Most people tolerate some seasickness easily. If you feel that you are starting to feel sick, it is best to get at the steering wheel or tune the sails. Get yourself busy, show your body that you don't have time to get sick, you have to fight for victory in the race. There are also many quite effective medicines from sickness. If you start taking them in advance, then the probability of seasickness is almost zero.
Safety on a yacht
All yachts undergo a technical inspection before going on the water. As a rule, boats are not older than a few years. The captain will instruct you on water safety.
Are there sockets on the yacht? Do electrical appliances work?
On all yachts you will have 220 V with the engine-generator turned on, as well as electricity when staying in marinas. Most yachts are made in Europe and have European sockets and voltage. Just in case, we recommend taking a portable charger with you to charge phones and tablets.
Is there WiFi on the yacht?
As a rule, there is no WiFi on the boat, but in some marinas or cafes, you can find free WiFi. In general, we recommend that you take a break from gadgets for the duration of the cruise.
Can I sail on a yacht if I can't swim?
Yes, of course. There are life vests and other flotation devices on a yacht. Follow safety precautions at all times.
Can I take children on a yacht?
You can and you should! Children, as a rule, are very fond of such trips. If all the safety measures onboard are followed, you have nothing to worry about. The main thing is to understand that you will take care of the child by yourself, so you are to decide when you are ready to take children with you.
Sign up
iNsailing is a platform that unites captains, skippers, yacht owners with athletes, participants in regattas, fellow travelers and students. The platform will facilitate the search for places on the regatta, introduce the skipper.
© 2020 iNsailing.com, All rights reserved.
Laudend LTD, Georgiou Xenopoulou, 3, Office G2, 3106, Limassol, Cyprus, tel: +357 25 030696

Мы продолжаем работать во время карантина с соблюдением всех правил:
Tренировки — не более 4-х человек, включая инструктора, выходы на прогулки в море компаниями до 10 человек. Сейчас яхты являются одними из самых безопасных мест.
Close
Ловим тунца в Лимассоле
Стоимость для 1 человека:
€120
Сейчас высокий сезон и самые большие шансы получить улов, которого в вашей жизни ещё не было! Вас ждут незабываемые впечатления от ловли рыбы и видов утреннего моря с борта большой парусной яхты (12-14 метров). Присоединяйтесь!

Тунец - крупная морская рыба из семейства скумбриевых, обитающая в субтропических и тропических районах мирового океана. Рыбалка на тунца увлекательна и азартна - даже опытный рыболов оценит в этой крупной и сильной рыбе достойного соперника.

Тело тунца имеет веретенообразное плотное строение, что позволяет развивать большие скорости - до 75 км/ч, в свою очередь, отсутствие плавательного пузыря (у большинства видов) и строение головы затрудняет нахождение рыбы в спокойном состоянии, принуждая к постоянному движению.

Среди рыб тунец относится к хищникам - основу его рациона составляют головоногие, ракообразные и мелкая рыба. Для обитания тунцы предпочитают как поверхностные воды так и большие глубины до 200 метров. Большую часть жизни тунцы проводят в движении, гоняясь за мелкой рыбой. Охотится этот активный хищник шумно и азартно, что позволяет легко обнаружить его присутствие при выборе места для рыбалки. Обычно тунцы встречаются небольшими косяками, за исключением трофейных экземпляров, предпочитающих одиночный образ жизни (редко встречается косяк крупного тунца более 5 особей).

К тунцам относятся 15 видов рыб из 5 родов:
Южные тунцы (Allothunnus); Макрелетунцы (Auxis); Малые тунцы (Euthynnus); Полосатые тунцы (Katsuwonus); Тунцы (Thunnus)

Программа
Даты:
с 15 июня по 15 августа.
Еженедельно, с пятницы на субботу и с субботы на воскресенье.

Время:
Сбор в марине: 3.30 ночи
Возврат: 8:00
У нас большой выбор сертификатов (См. весь список предложений). Заполните данную форму - наши менеджеры свяжутся с вами и предложат оптимальный для вас вариант:
Подарочный сертификат
Вопрос - ответ
Как одеваться?
Главное правило — одевайтесь удобно и по погоде.

Одежда:

  • Ветровка и штаны или шорты;
  • Футболка/кофта с УФ-защитой (термо-белье и флиска);
  • Шапка/кепка, перчатки;
Для защиты от солнца и ветра мы рекомендуем приобрести кофту с длинным рукавом с УФ-защитой.

Обувь для яхты:
  • Cветлая нескользящая подошва, чтобы не оставлять следов на корпусе лодки;
  • Фиксированная пятка;
  • Плотный закрытый нос.

При передвижении по палубе без обуви можно упасть или травмировать пальцы и стопы — на лодке много выступающих деталей, за которые легко зацепиться. К сожалению, даже опытные моряки не застрахованы от неприятных травм, когда пренебрегают этим простым правилом.
Сильно ли укачивает на яхте и что делать, если меня укачает?
Большинство людей нормально переносят лёгкую качку. Если вы чувствуете, что вас начинает укачивать — лучше всего встаньте на руль, можно заняться настройкой парусов. Вовлеките себя в дело, покажите организму, что вы сильно заняты — болеть некогда, надо бороться за победу в гонке. Также существует множество достаточно эффективных мед. средств от укачивания в море. Если начать принимать их заранее, то вероятность укачивания сводится к нулю.
Что с безопасностью на яхте?
Все яхты проходят технический осмотр перед выходом на воду. Яхты, которые отправляются в море, как правило, не старше нескольких лет. Капитан обязательно проинструктирует вас о технике безопасности на воде.
Есть ли на яхте розетки и работают ли электроприборы?
На всех яхтах у вас будет 220 В при включённом двигателе-генераторе, а также электричество без ограничений на стоянках в маринах. Большинство яхт произведены в Европе и имеют европейские розетки и напряжение. На всякий случай рекомендуем взять с собой переносное зарядное устройство для зарядки телефонов и планшетов.
Есть ли WiFi на яхте?
На яхте, как правило, нет WiFi, но в некоторых маринах, кафе или прибрежной зоне вы можете найти WiFi. Вообще, рекомендуем вам на время круиза отдохнуть от гаджетов.
Могу ли я отправиться в море, если я не умею плавать?
Да, конечно. На яхте есть спасательные жилеты и другие плав.средства. Главное, соблюдайте правила техники безопасности.
Можно ли брать в море детей?
Можно и нужно! Дети, как правило, очень любят такие путешествия. При соблюдении мер безопасности на борту, вам не о чем беспокоиться. Главное понимать, что заботиться о детях будете вы сами, так что с какого возраста брать с собой детей на борт — решать вам.
Записаться на рыбалку
iNsailing — это платформа, объединяющая капитанов, шкиперов, владельцев яхт со спортсменами, участниками регат, попутчиками и учениками. Платформа помогает находить места на регате, познакомит со шкипером.
© 2020 iNsailing.com, All rights reserved.
Laudend LTD, Georgiou Xenopoulou, 3, Office G2, 3106, Limassol, Cyprus, tel: +357 25 030696